MARSHALL, MN (KMHL) The Marshall Hy-Vee held an awards ceremony Wednesday afternoon at the Marshall Hy-Vee Market Grille to receive the President’s Cup. Individual department managers were also honored and received plaques for their efforts.  

The Cup is awarded four times a year at the end of each quarter. To win the award, Marshall Hy-Vee had to overachieve and outperform all others in core business results including sales, inventory management, and controlling expenses. It was noted during the ceremony that the Marshall Hy-Vee is the only store to win the Cup for a second time in its short existence.  

Individual awards include: 

  • Nick Roberts (Meat Department) 
  • Bob Richards (C-Store Department) 
  • Garrett Hogeland (Produce Department) 
  • Jill Rosa (Hy-Chi Department) 
  • Jeff Chapman (Market Grille Department) 

Congratulations to the Marshall Hy-Vee on winning the President’s Cup.